RSS
Home Page
Contact
Sitemap
 
 
COUNCIL OF EXPERTS
ABOUT THE PROJECT
PARTNERS
COUNCIL OF EXPERTS
Publicaţii / Prezentări
Events BSPN
Text:
Print

The objective of the national Council of Experts within the framework of the Black Sea Peacebuilding Project is to promote a structured dialogue between civil society and the government with regard to peacebuilding approaches. Institute for Public Policy has selected the initial composition of the Council of Experts by questioning the expert community on conflict resolution in Moldova. Further the Council of Experts will be extended to comprise experts from all of the organizations from Moldova that will join the national peacebuilding network. Institute for Public Policy will organize 6 meetings of the Council of Experts within the first four months of the functioning of the project. The discussions during the Council of Experts will lead to the development of policy papers and recommendations that will be forwarded to the government for consideration.

 

 

Arcadie Barbarosie
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: arcadie_barbarosie@ipp.md

 

Oazu Nantoi
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: oazu_nantoi@ipp.md

 

Igor Botan
Association for Participatory Democracy
e-mail: igor@e-democracy.md



Anatol Gremalschi
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: anatol_gremalschi@ipp.md

 

Vlad Lupan
Independent expert
e-mail: vlad.lupan@gmail.com

 

Eugen Revenco
Center for European Integration Studies
e-mail: eugen.revenco@ape.md

 

Victor Chirila
Foreign Policy Association
e-mail: victor.chirila@ape.md

Radu Vrabie
Foreign Policy Association
e-mail: radu.vrabie@ape.md
Radu Vrabie

 

Iurie Pintea
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: iurie_pintea@ipp.md

Galina Selari
Center for Reform and Strategic Studies
e-mail: selari@cisr-md.org

 

Anatolii Dirun
Tiraspol School of Political Studies
e-mail: dirunav@mail.ru

 

 
Share in:
google Delicious Digg Yahoo Twitter Netvibes linkedin
 
top
Updated: 28.02.2018   //  Visits: 1645783
Institute for Public Policy Home ipp@ipp.md Contact Sitemap
Publication   /   Announcements   /   Events   /   References links
Phone. (+373 22) 27 67 85, 27 67 86 / Fax. (+373 22) 27 67 86
Made by Trimaran