RSS
Prima Pagina
Contact
Harta
 
 
Consiliul de experţi
Despre proiect
Parteneri
Consiliul de experţi
Publicaţii / Prezentări
Evenimente BSPN
PODCASTS
Text:
Tipar

The objective of the national Council of Experts within the framework of the Black Sea Peacebuilding Project is to promote a structured dialogue between civil society and the government with regard to peacebuilding approaches. Institute for Public Policy has selected the initial composition of the Council of Experts by questioning the expert community on conflict resolution in Moldova. Further the Council of Experts will be extended to comprise experts from all of the organizations from Moldova that will join the national peacebuilding network. Institute for Public Policy will organize 6 meetings of the Council of Experts within the first four months of the functioning of the project. The discussions during the Council of Experts will lead to the development of policy papers and recommendations that will be forwarded to the government for consideration.

 

 

Arcadie Barbarosie
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: arcadie_barbarosie@ipp.md

 

Oazu Nantoi
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: oazu_nantoi@ipp.md

 

Igor Botan
Association for Participatory Democracy
e-mail: igor@e-democracy.md



Anatol Gremalschi
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: anatol_gremalschi@ipp.md

 

Vlad Lupan
Independent expert
e-mail: vlad.lupan@gmail.com

 

Eugen Revenco
Center for European Integration Studies
e-mail: eugen.revenco@ape.md

 

Victor Chirila
Foreign Policy Association
e-mail: victor.chirila@ape.md

Radu Vrabie
Foreign Policy Association
e-mail: radu.vrabie@ape.md
Radu Vrabie

 

Iurie Pintea
Institute for Public Policy
e-mail: iurie_pintea@ipp.md

Galina Selari
Center for Reform and Strategic Studies
e-mail: selari@cisr-md.org


Anatol Taranu

Center for Strategic Research and Political Consulting "POLITICON"
E-mail: ataranu@mail.ru


Viorel Cibotaru

European Institute for Political Studies

E-mail: cibotaru_v@hotmail.com


Serghei Neicovcen
National Center for NGO Assistance and Information „CONTACT"

E-mail: sneicov@contact.md

 

 
Plaseaza articolul in:
google Delicious Digg Yahoo Twitter Netvibes linkedin
 
Sus
Actualizat: 28.02.2018   //  Vizitatori: 1789940
Institutul de Politici Publice Prima ipp@ipp.md Contact Harta
Publicaţii   /   Anunţuri   /   Evenimente   /   Referinţe utile
Tel. (+373 22) 27 67 85, 27 67 86 / Fax. (+373 22) 27 67 86
Creat de Trimaran